Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Triple Threat – Do You Have The Winning Combination

September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

 

A detailed workshop on three of the most results-oriented treatments available.  In combination we call it the Triple Threat.  But they are still powerful enough to use individually!!

 

  1. ProCell Therapies – Skincare treatments are constantly evolving! Come find out why ProCell has been Voted #1 micro-channeling device 3 years in a row by Dermascope magazine.

 

  1. 02SkinPro – The only product of its kind!!!! It is the ONLY solid form of oxygen in existence. Learn how this cutting-edge product that will change the way you do treatments.

 

  1. Illuminate LED – A revolutionary phototherapy device offers real results in 5 Minutes. With 1800 LEDS, 6000 Joules and a wavelength of 660 nanometers, Illuminate is by far he best LED light in its class.

 

XXX Triple Threat Workshop 
When: Wednesday September 28th, 2022  —  4pm Pacific ,6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkc-2oqTsrHtBAZODyypH9XpBqEB777Fb6

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

If you  have any questions.  Please contact us at  info@newmarkbeauty.com

Details

Date:
September 28
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm