Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Microchanneling with Procell Therapies

August 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Microchanneling with ProCell Therapies

Are you looking for a safer more advanced method of microneedling?

 Join us as we demonstrate one of our most profitable treatments!

Find out why …  In a highly competitive esthetic field.

  • ProCell is winning awards and being recognized as the #1 device
  • Safe for all skin types and colors
  • Powerhouse service that will get you results
  • Treat multiple skin conditions

 

LINK BELOW …. REGISTER SHOWING INVITED BY: NEWMARK

WHEN:  Wednesday,  August 10th, 2022. 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwvc-uoqzsuG9ZsqCYE_bKZ2SkBV0AcvcOB

CONTACT US FOR ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS:  DEBI NEWMARK – 626-347-4115 OR EMAIL INFO@NEWMARKBEAUTY.COM

 

 

 

 

Details

Date:
August 10
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm