Loading Events

« All Events

Winning the Battle of Eczema

June 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

Abby Florentino has over 12 years of experience as a registered nurse with over 7 years specializing in Dermatology.  She is also an aesthetic nurse. One of her expertise is on Eczema. In this class she will share her wealth of knowledge on Eczema and help us understand this condition. 

Eczema isn’t just a skin condition. It’s a chronic systemic disease than affects men, women and children and the more we know the better we can help our clients 

This class will focus on:

  • Gentle skin care recommendations to keep your clients skin clear from head to toe.
  • Integrative approaches for flare ups 
  • Developing action plans during times of flare ups
  • Tailoring a skin routine to help prevent future skin flare ups. 

When: Monday, June 30th, 2022  5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZckfu6rrj8oHtE2_u-2IhSPz_jzYyTAJrMm

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

If you have any questions you can contact: Debi Newmark                           Email: debi@newmarkbeauty.com or call/text Debi @ 626-347-4115

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm