Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Triple Threat – Do you have the winning combination

April 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Procell Therapies

 

A detailed workshop on three of the most results-oriented treatments available.  In combination we call it the Triple Threat.  But they are still powerful enough to use individually!!

 

  1. ProCell Therapies – Skincare treatments are constantly evolving! Come find out why ProCell has been Voted #1 micro-channeling device 3 years in a row by Dermascope magazine.

 

  1. 02SkinPro – The only product of its kind!!!! It is the ONLY solid form of oxygen in existence. Learn how this cutting-edge product that will change the way you do treatments.

 

  1. Illuminate LED – A revolutionary phototherapy device offers real results in 5 Minutes. With 1800 LEDS, 6000 Joules and a wavelength of 660 nanometers, Illuminate is far and away the best LED light in its class.

When: Thursday, April 14, 2022  4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm  Eastern 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkfuytrD0uH9fwe6xTgYDD0YbQOzsYkgWj

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

If you have any questions please call/text Debi Newmark @ 626-347-4115 or you can email us at info@newmarkbeauty.com

 

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm