fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Microchanneling vs Microneedling? Stem Cells vs Growth Factors? Get your Answers!

February 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

COULD SOMEONE PLEASE EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE

The Aesthetic World is constantly evolving.            

New Devices, New Products, New Techniques

If you have an interest in or even a curiosity about adding a needling service to your practice or upgrading your existing device. This class will give you a better understanding and knowledge of what’s available.  Get the answers to these questions and more. 

  • Is there really a difference between Microneedling & Microchanneling? 
  • Will my client see results? 
  • What are Stem Cells?
  • What are Growth Factors?
  • What do I need to look for in a needling device 
  • Why ProCell Therapies

 

When: Monday, February 26th, 2024  4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern (PLEASE ADJUST FOR YOUR TIME ZONE)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEldOCgqDwvHdLubgvkjzER696wEF3IfjqE

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Contact us is you have any questions –  Email:  debi@newmarkbeauty.com  or  Call/Text Debi Newmark 626-347-4115

 

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm