Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intro to Max Pro 1 – The device you’ve been waiting for

January 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Finally, the aesthetic device you’ve been waiting for …

THE COMPLETE MODALITY FOR MODERN ESTHETICIANS

INTRODUCTORY PRICE: $17,500 – FINANCING AVAILABLE –  Manufactured in the USA

 

The Max Pro One machine is a 14 in 1 Professional Skincare Multi-Functional Machine for rejuvenating, simultaneous cleansing, exfoliating, hydrating and extraction treatment system that results in smoother, luminous and younger-looking skin.

  • Comprehensive Skin Analyzer (as compared to other professional brands $2,500 – $5,000)
  • CRM Program
  • Eye Ultrasonic
  • Facial Ultrasonic.   (as compared to other professional brands $1500- $2000)
  • Ultrasonic Skin Blade.
  • Diamond Dermabrasion. (as compared to other professional brands $1500 – $2500)
  • Hydro Dermabrasion.      (as compared to Hydra Facial Machine – $26,000 – $32,000)
  • CO2 Oxygenator Recovery. (as compared to Geneo – $26,000)
  • Single Probe Bio Microcurrent
  • Dual Probe Bio Microcurrent
  • O2 jet sprayer
  • Breast Enhancement Endermologie
  • High Frequency
  • Vacuum Pen
COME GET ALL THE DETAILS
When: Thursday, January 26th, 2023     4:00pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMvcOqoqjooHt3LSBWM4Ib73_EV1PNO1YLS

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

If you have any questions contact: Debi Newmark – 626-347-4115  or  info@newmarkbeauty.com

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm