Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Epilfree Certification – Live Zoom

September 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

This is a LIVE ZOOM workshop and certification for Epilfree Non Laser Hair Removal.

 

 

Epilfree is the newest technology in permanent hair reduction.

This revolutionary 100% natural formula is an easy, effective and affordable alternative to expensive laser and electrolysis hair removal treatments. It permanently reduces unwanted hair growth while nourishing & softening skin.

Epilfree works with waxing, sugaring or threading and is suitable where  lasers are not effective, such as all skin colors, including Fitzpatrick 4,5 & 6,  and all hair colors, including blonde, red, grey and fine vellus hair (peach fuzz).

Here’s what you will learn:

  1. History of Epilfree
  2. The Opportunity
  3. Five Principles of hair removal
  4. How Epilfree Works
  5. How to perform the treatment
  6. The golden rules
  7. Deep dive on active ingredients
  8. FAQs
  9. How to build your business.
  10.  Marketing Strategies
  11. PCOS or Hormonal Facial Hair Growth
  12. Illuminating Companion Skincare by creators of Epilfree

When: Sept 13, 2021 @ 4pm pacific, 6pm central, 7pm eastern 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUqdOqupjgjHNNPp9pe1ZTwjgPyC7rILrNV

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Please contact us if you have any questions,   info@newmarkbeauty.com

 

 

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm