fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

02SkinPro Tonic – This product will change the way you do Treatments

April 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

02Skinpro-academy

 

Introducing 02SkinPro™ Skin Tonic an amazing cutting-edge product that will change the way you do treatments!!!!  It is the only product of its kind. 

What is OX66™?  It is a powdered form of oxygen, developed by a US based Company.  It’s the only solid, non-gaseous, form of oxygen in existence.  It is designed to be applied topically, for its healing and pain-relieving properties by delivering oxygen directly to any wounded area.  Tested Over several years, it’s non-toxic, easy to use and compatible with your current after-treatment products. 02SkinPro™ is extremely stable and maintains its molecular properties when mixed with a variety of solutions, liquids and material making it an ideal addition to any product.

02SkinPro™’s Skin Tonic ability to provide oxygen makes it a therapeutic solution for any insult or injury to cells and tissues that result in low oxygen levels, such as abrasions, burns, rashes, bruises, or any skin treatment procedure affecting the epidermis.  Also, 02SkinPro™ Skin Tonic has been shown to release and soothe allergic reactions many clients have to more powerful enzymatic ingredients often used in a variety of topical creams and serums.

02SkinPro™ Skin Tonic amazing benefits will change your spa services and treatments, delivering better outcomes for your clients.

When: Thursday, April 6th, 2023  4pm Pacific/ 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMud-CvpzMrH9OS7KOuAcEiFK84-6t_-p1n

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

If you have any questions contact Debi Newmark at 626-347-4115 or email us at info@newmarkbeauty.com

 

 

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm