Loading Events

« All Events

Free- Epilfree Certification – Live Zoom

April 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

FREE CERTIFICATION FOR LICENSED PROFESSIONALS

 

Epilfree is the newest technology in permanent hair reduction.

This revolutionary 100% natural formula is an easy, effective and affordable alternative to expensive laser and electrolysis hair removal treatments. It permanently reduces unwanted hair growth while nourishing & softening skin.

Epilfree works with waxing, sugaring or threading and is suitable where  lasers are not effective, such as all skin colors, including Fitzpatrick 4,5 & 6,  and all hair colors, including blonde, red, grey and fine vellus hair (peach fuzz).

Here’s what you will learn:

  1. History of Epilfree
  2. The Opportunity
  3. Five Principles of hair removal
  4. How Epilfree Works
  5. How to perform the treatment
  6. The golden rules
  7. Deep dive on active ingredients
  8. FAQs
  9. How to build your business.
  10.  Marketing Strategies
  11. PCOS or Hormonal Facial Hair Growth
  12. Illuminating Companion Skincare by creators of Epilfree.

When: Apr 26, 2021 @ 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAsdeiprz8vHdyyALhcvtUSTNYGujq65Y2U

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Also register for our Pro Shop

https://www.newmarkbeauty.com/register/free/

Details

Date:
April 26
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm