Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

XXX Triple Threat – Do you have the WINNING Combination?

December 9, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

A detailed workshop on three of the most results-oriented treatments available.  In combination we call it the Triple Threat.  But they are still powerful enough to use individually!!

 

  1. ProCell Therapies – Skincare treatments are constantly evolving! Come find out why ProCell has been Voted #1 micro-channeling device 3 years in a row by Dermascope magazine.

 

  1. 02SkinPro – The only product of its kind!!!! It is the ONLY solid form of oxygen in existence. Learn how this cutting-edge product that will change the way you do treatments.

 

  1. Illuminate LED – A revolutionary phototherapy device offers real results in 5 Minutes. With 1800 LEDS, 6000 Joules and a wavelength of 660 nanometers, Illuminate is by far he best LED light in its class.

 

XXX Triple Threat Workshop 

When: Dec 9, 2021 – 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7PM Eastern 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtceirrD8iHtF2aQ8Hqsa-Rr27yCCZVOLo

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

If you have any questions or problems.  Please call or text. Debi Newmark @ 626-347-4115 or email: debi@newmarkbeauty.com

 

Details

Date:
December 9, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm